google-site-verification: google1e91099aa2fb5988.html

Chamber Officers 2021

Helen Gavin.jpg


Helen Gavin

Managing Director

Bold Craft Marketing

Vice President

Laura Staunton

Digital Marketing Manager

Bold Craft Marketing

Eithne O'Sullivan.jpg


Eithne O'Sullivan

Co-Founder -

D.A. O'Sullivan Associates


Orla Hughes

Commercial Director


Executive Committee

Geraldine Horkan


CEO Westport Chamber 

Dermott Langan


The Event Guy

Damien Fee


Nomadic Display

Maurice Mellotte

(ex officio​) 

Permanent TSB

Aoife Costello

Occupational Therapy ABC

Sean Hoban 

Centra Westport

Michael Lennon


Westport Woods Hotel

Darren Madden


Clew Bay Hotel

Aoife O'Neill


The Creel Cafe

James O'Doherty

National Learning Network

Dr. Oliver Whyte Snr.


Westport Medical Clinic

Danny McLaughlin

DML Pharma Ops

Ed Rose


Dermot Kelly

P.J. Kelly's Hardware

Brid Conroy

Tertulia Bookshop

Executive Directors

Maurice Mellotte

Permanent TSB

Michael Moran

Moran Electrical Services

Dr. Oliver Whyte Snr.​

Westport Medical Clinic

Brian Moran

Bank of Ireland

Executive Team

Geraldine Horkan

Chamber CEO

CE Supervisor

Donna Walsh

TIdy Towns Secetary

Chamber Admin.

Deirdre Adams

Marketing & Events

Chamber Admin.

Clodagh Kenny

Accounts & Payroll

Chamber Admin.